Every rose has its thorn

Job Interview in another 14 hours time. Not many people know about my job interview..probably around 5 person? I sure do hope I get the job. I need the money and also the job to occupy myself with. Wish me luck !

Thanks Chris for the tie and for accompanying me to my haircut.

Thanks Zhi Shen for the bag.

Thanks Ethel for helping me to print out my job application form and resume.

Thanks Mavis my hairstylist for offering to style my hair later before my job interview but I guess I won’t be taking you up on your offer.

Brings back some memories doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

