funny people

PosterFunnyPeople

Caught this movie earlier with weixun at Film Garde. Pretty decent movie..be warned though its not your usual comedy. It does actually have some sense and meaning. I do dig this kind of movie though 🙂

Trying to catch up with everyone before I start on my job. Ha ha I’m talking as if I’ve been confirmed for a job already.

So far I’ve met up with some if not most of my friends and closed ones. I’m still trying to arrange a day where ZS, Chris, Hujo, Xinwei and me can sit down for dinner and after dinner activities. Its kinda hard to organise when everyone has conflicting schedules.

Over the past weeks, I’ve also met up with LQ, weixun, davin and zhixin. Now all thats left is joel, yessy and audrey.

Another interview later..bummers.

Leave a Reply

